Yhteystiedot

Linnoitustie 11
02600 ESPOO

Puh: (09) 2532 4411

Yleinen sähköpostiosoite: 3d@3d-system.fi

Ville Reponen
ville.reponen@novatron.fi
Puh. 0400 186 844

Petri Kuusela
petri.kuusela@novatron.fi
Puh. 040 667 3747

Pirkka Alho
pirkka.alho@novatron.fi
Puh. 040 664 1930

Jarmo Muukkonen
jarmo@3d-system.fi
Puh. 0400 476 661

Markku Saloranta
markku@3d-system.fi
Puh. 0400 467 532

Kirsi Muukkonen
kirsi@3d-system.fi